QSO Today- Check it out!

Posted: June 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

QSO_Today

I like to think of myself as a web savvy person. I like to keep up on news and events in our hobby and I strive to keep abreast of current events.

I was recently contacted by Eric Guth 4Z5UG/WA6IGR. Eric operates a website/Blog called QSO Today. Eric covers some interesting topics on his Blog and has some very interesting interviews on his website.

I’m very impressed with what Eric is doing and I readily agreed to be a subject of his interview when he asked me.

You can check out QSO today at http://www.qsotoday.com/

What do you think?

Comments
  1. p says:

    Well, yeah – that’s how I started following your blog! This was a particularly good episode.

  2. Floyd says:

    GREAT interview and VERY interesting Paul TKS 73 Floyd, N5FG

    How is your “school” coming along?

Leave a Reply

